Two new works by Patrick Brown, available this week!

We’re very pleased to announce that two works by composer Patrick Brown are now available for purchase.  Nocturne for solo piano is now available through JW Pepper and SheetMusicPlus.  Adagio: Proud Mourning 9/11 for String Orchestra will be available starting October 29th or 30th.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s